Search found 35 matches

by Aneirin
Mon Mar 14, 2016 7:30 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: RPotM Febuary 2016!
Replies: 16
Views: 14148

Re: RPotM Febuary 2016!

Well deserved buddy - go bards!!!
by Aneirin
Wed Nov 11, 2015 1:01 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Shard + the team
Replies: 11
Views: 8204

Re: Shard + the team

sign me up for the Shard Fan club :D
the rest of the team is mighty spiffy too
by Aneirin
Sat Nov 07, 2015 5:13 am
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: Team Announcement!
Replies: 14
Views: 11102

Re: Team Announcement!

Huzzah!
by Aneirin
Tue Oct 06, 2015 3:17 pm
Forum: Raves
Topic: Trade Fair Love
Replies: 29
Views: 19292

Re: Trade Fair Love

An excellent fair, I enjoyed everyones rp greatly
by Aneirin
Tue Aug 11, 2015 1:20 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: RPotm July !! Results!
Replies: 8
Views: 5934

Re: RPotm July !! Results!

Yip Yip Hooray for E!
by Aneirin
Tue May 12, 2015 2:21 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: RPotM April 2015 results !!
Replies: 7
Views: 5727

Re: RPotM April 2015 results !!

Huzzah!
by Aneirin
Mon May 04, 2015 8:27 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: RolePlayer of the Month April 2015 !! ~CLOSED
Replies: 4
Views: 4555

Re: RolePlayer of the Month April 2015 !!

Voted!!!! a great month, terribly hard between several bard outings and the trade faire.
by Aneirin
Fri Apr 24, 2015 6:42 pm
Forum: Raves
Topic: Name Day
Replies: 14
Views: 9185

Re: Name Day

Many happy returns *bows*
by Aneirin
Sun Apr 12, 2015 10:18 pm
Forum: Raves
Topic: An evening of Song & Rhyme
Replies: 4
Views: 3909

Re: An evening of Song & Rhyme

Couldn't agree more, heartfelt thanks to those who did come, regardless the show must go on. Loved every minute
by Aneirin
Tue Mar 24, 2015 7:50 pm
Forum: Raves
Topic: Pubcrawl 3.0
Replies: 23
Views: 16100

Re: Pubcrawl 3.0

was great fun, though about all I could do was try to keep people healed. enjoyed it thoroughly.