Search found 57 matches

by jwhite5730
Fri Jul 12, 2019 5:50 pm
Forum: Raves
Topic: Zhitaril (Lutaraz)
Replies: 4
Views: 148

Re: Zhitaril (Lutaraz)

good session man, was a blast!!
by jwhite5730
Fri Jun 21, 2019 3:46 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: Promotion!
Replies: 9
Views: 576

Re: Promotion!

Congrats!! :prost: :prost:
by jwhite5730
Thu Jun 20, 2019 8:39 pm
Forum: Raves
Topic: Our Avlis Builders
Replies: 2
Views: 206

Re: Our Avlis Builders

Agreed, they have made an amazing immersive game.
by jwhite5730
Tue Jun 18, 2019 3:55 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Berryn (Ambrosia)
Replies: 24
Views: 1455

Re: Berryn (Ambrosia)

Super huge rave for Amby tonight. Waited 10+ years to fling a maiden off the roof and she brought it to life fantastically. The gnome mage, magically enhanced trebuchet, and expressive emoting from both of them were just awesome. Not the mention the crowd that gathered and cheered as we splashed do...
by jwhite5730
Mon Jun 10, 2019 11:51 am
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: Role Player of the Month May 2019 Results
Replies: 6
Views: 667

Re: Role Player of the Month May 2019 Results

Congrats!! :prost: :prost:
by jwhite5730
Thu Jun 06, 2019 9:43 am
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: Team News !
Replies: 13
Views: 874

Re: Team News !

Congrats!!
by jwhite5730
Wed Jun 05, 2019 4:04 pm
Forum: Raves
Topic: Deider!
Replies: 110
Views: 7722

Re: Deider!

All the DM's invovled , that was an amazing display of Fun!! It also had me on the edge of my chair!! :feuer: :feuer: :feuer:
by jwhite5730
Sat May 25, 2019 6:29 pm
Forum: Raves
Topic: Berryn (Ambrosia)
Replies: 24
Views: 1455

Re: Berryn (Ambrosia)

she ran two back to back encounters and they were both very cool....well done Amby!! :cooler: :cooler:
by jwhite5730
Sat May 04, 2019 4:40 pm
Forum: Raves
Topic: Plethora
Replies: 1502
Views: 440831

Re: Plethora

Thanks for the Maiden fun last night, really had fun!!
by jwhite5730
Sat Apr 20, 2019 2:33 pm
Forum: Raves
Topic: Titania (eternal_time)
Replies: 7
Views: 513

Re: Titania (eternal_time)

Had a blast yesterday at your event, hope to attend more!!
by jwhite5730
Fri Apr 19, 2019 10:24 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: Team News!
Replies: 15
Views: 1330

Re: Team News!

Congrats!!
by jwhite5730
Tue Apr 09, 2019 4:59 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: Role Player of the Month March 2019 Results
Replies: 10
Views: 1016

Re: Role Player of the Month March 2019 Results

Congrats to all!!
by jwhite5730
Mon Apr 01, 2019 4:47 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: Forums and Wiki now live
Replies: 38
Views: 2733

Re: Forums and Wiki now live

Tel wrote:
Mon Apr 01, 2019 2:20 pm
I just wanted to say a major thank you for all the work you did on this upgrade. I know it’s still in progress but there is a lot of work that went into this and it’s appreciated.

Times 2
by jwhite5730
Sun Mar 10, 2019 9:44 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: RPotM February 2019 Results
Replies: 12
Views: 1056

Re: RPotM Fed 2019 Results

congrats to all!!
by jwhite5730
Sat Mar 09, 2019 7:25 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Warrior Maidens of Dre'Ana
Replies: 6
Views: 464

Re: Warrior Maidens of Dre'Ana

so am I ....but still was fun!!
by jwhite5730
Fri Feb 22, 2019 5:27 pm
Forum: Raves
Topic: Mouse and Gossip Column
Replies: 8
Views: 464

Re: Mouse and Gossip Column

Love your column so good, Keep it up, love it!!
by jwhite5730
Mon Feb 11, 2019 10:48 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: RPotM January 2019 Results
Replies: 7
Views: 1015

Re: RPotM Jan 2019 Results

Congrats to the winners!! :D :D :D :D :D :D
by jwhite5730
Sat Jan 19, 2019 3:12 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: Role Player of the Year 2018 Results!
Replies: 13
Views: 1454

Re: Role Player of the Year Results!

Congrats all!! :prost: :prost: :prost:
by jwhite5730
Mon Jan 14, 2019 6:22 pm
Forum: Raves
Topic: BARDS!!!!!!
Replies: 12
Views: 948

Re: BARDS!!!!!!

you bards keep getting better....I can not wait till the next play!!
by jwhite5730
Fri Jan 04, 2019 1:10 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Boobear!
Replies: 10
Views: 586

Re: Boobear!

Have a great birth !! :prost: :prost: :prost: :prost:
by jwhite5730
Sun Dec 09, 2018 3:51 am
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: News !
Replies: 16
Views: 1120

Re: News !

Congrats!!
by jwhite5730
Mon Nov 12, 2018 7:42 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: RPotM October 2018 Results
Replies: 13
Views: 1271

Re: RPotM OCT Results

Congrats to the winners and everyone who got mentioned!! :prost: :prost:
by jwhite5730
Wed Oct 31, 2018 5:56 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: BARDS!!!!!!
Replies: 12
Views: 948

Re: BARDS!!!!!!

Was a great time, Thank you all for having it!!
by jwhite5730
Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:20 pm
Forum: Raves
Topic: Kelvos
Replies: 29
Views: 4095

Re: Kelvos

Great event, I had a blast, you Rock dude!! :prost: :prost: :prost:
by jwhite5730
Thu Oct 11, 2018 5:55 am
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: RPotM September 2018 Results
Replies: 15
Views: 1283

Re: RPotM Sept Results

Congrats all!!