Page 13 of 14

Re: YouTube thread

PostPosted: Sun Dec 14, 2014 3:45 am
Author: S?retur

Far Cry 4 shows again just how badass honey badgers can be. Don't leave your home without an LMG. :laserschwert:

Re: YouTube thread

PostPosted: Wed Jan 14, 2015 9:43 am
Author: Firestarter
Princess Rap Battle - Snow White vs. Elsa

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gcrQvoCzs80

Re: YouTube thread

PostPosted: Tue Mar 10, 2015 5:25 pm
Author: S?retur
Liquid metal moving along on it's own. I find it strangely mesmerizing.

Re: YouTube thread

PostPosted: Thu Mar 26, 2015 5:13 pm
Author: Hamlet

Re: YouTube thread

PostPosted: Tue Apr 28, 2015 5:46 pm
Author: silverfields2

Re: YouTube thread

PostPosted: Wed Apr 29, 2015 8:35 am
Author: EvilKneevil
Serious? watch out for that...

Re: YouTube thread

PostPosted: Tue May 12, 2015 12:02 am
Author: Hamlet
Jetpacks. For real. https://youtu.be/Czy0pXRRZcs

Re: YouTube thread

PostPosted: Tue May 12, 2015 12:06 am
Author: silverfields2

Re: YouTube thread

PostPosted: Wed May 13, 2015 7:30 pm
Author: burmashave
"THE STORAL OF THE MORY: DON'T FORGET TO SLOP YOUR DRIPPER." Classic Archie Campbell from Hee Haw: https://youtu.be/E0jLrlszAqk

Re: YouTube thread

PostPosted: Thu Jun 11, 2015 11:11 pm
Author: Hamlet
Katana master tests industrial robot's precision. https://youtu.be/O3XyDLbaUmU

Re: YouTube thread

PostPosted: Thu Jun 18, 2015 4:39 pm
Author: Hamlet
Student project: A stop-motion love letter to Curiosity. https://vimeo.com/128238282

Re: YouTube thread

PostPosted: Sat Aug 01, 2015 10:03 pm
Author: Hamlet
1000 musicians gather in Cesena, Itally to perform a cover of Foo Fighters' Learn to Fly in hope the to persuade the band to visit. (Yes, they will.) https://youtu.be/JozAmXo2bDE

Re: YouTube thread

PostPosted: Wed Aug 05, 2015 2:10 pm
Author: Hamlet
"Cop pulls off yogurt cup stuck on baby skunk's head, it rewards him the only way it knows how." (Detroid News) https://youtu.be/3TfcNPNvINA

Re: YouTube thread

PostPosted: Sat Sep 26, 2015 12:08 am
Author: Sarmanos
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m5yIkBUeWOs Give me a moment to cast my buffs.

Re: YouTube thread

PostPosted: Thu Oct 01, 2015 9:28 am
Author: Kandi_Nulein

Re: YouTube thread

PostPosted: Tue Dec 01, 2015 2:59 pm
Author: Kandi_Nulein

Re: YouTube thread

PostPosted: Fri Dec 25, 2015 1:48 pm
Author: Hamlet

Re: YouTube thread

PostPosted: Fri Dec 25, 2015 2:52 pm
Author: Zerub
As it is Christmas Day, what else would I be listening to other than a Christmas song!! Merry Christmas everyone!

Christmas Must be Tonight by The Band

Re: YouTube thread

PostPosted: Sat Feb 27, 2016 10:15 am
Author: Seka

Re: YouTube thread

PostPosted: Sat Mar 26, 2016 5:22 pm
Author: Sarmanos

Re: YouTube thread

PostPosted: Fri Apr 15, 2016 3:48 pm
Author: Firestarter
Chaos Royale by Sister Sin \m/
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CDjOlhqWuy0

Re: YouTube thread

PostPosted: Mon Apr 18, 2016 9:18 pm
Author: surfer69
Not youtube, but check out this New York Times piece on Dungeons & Dragons. The link might be subscription-only, though, so...

Re: YouTube thread

PostPosted: Wed Apr 20, 2016 5:21 pm
Author: Firestarter

Re: YouTube thread

PostPosted: Tue Jun 21, 2016 2:42 pm
Author: Zyndro
If Verloghokbol tried to make Sesame Street...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tS_Xq7gSCBM

Re: YouTube thread

PostPosted: Wed Jun 22, 2016 2:48 am
Author: silverfields2