Page 61 of 62

Re: The Omni-Present Currently Playing Thread

PostPosted: Thu Oct 05, 2017 11:07 pm
Author: Hamlet
Steely Dan - Rikki Don't Lose That Number & Any Major Dude Will Tell You

Any minor world that breaks apart falls together again.

Re: The Omni-Present Currently Playing Thread

PostPosted: Mon Oct 09, 2017 4:25 am
Author: SaraEF
TIME MOTH EYE - Sleepwalker/Dreamwalker

as step by step, sleep walkers roam
from dusty coffin in lonely tomb
through parted veil by dreamers hewn

Re: The Omni-Present Currently Playing Thread

PostPosted: Sat Oct 14, 2017 1:29 am
Author: Hamlet
Blind Melon - No Rain

And all I can do is just pour some tea for two.

Re: The Omni-Present Currently Playing Thread

PostPosted: Mon Oct 16, 2017 2:26 am
Author: silverfields2
Michael Gettel - Lantern in the Dark

Sometimes, you just need a little piano piece.

Re: The Omni-Present Currently Playing Thread

PostPosted: Tue Oct 17, 2017 1:17 am
Author: silverfields2

Re: The Omni-Present Currently Playing Thread

PostPosted: Wed Oct 18, 2017 4:05 am
Author: SaraEF

Re: The Omni-Present Currently Playing Thread

PostPosted: Wed Oct 18, 2017 10:53 am
Author: Eklektikos

Re: The Omni-Present Currently Playing Thread

PostPosted: Fri Oct 20, 2017 7:14 pm
Author: SaraEF
BELL WITCH - Mirror Reaper

dry the land
anchor sand
mirror reaper
gallows stand
slow the heart
still the tide
sink the heavens
from the sky

Re: The Omni-Present Currently Playing Thread

PostPosted: Thu Nov 02, 2017 2:05 pm
Author: Hamlet
Miami Horror feat. Danny Pratt - Dark Love

Light me up.

Re: The Omni-Present Currently Playing Thread

PostPosted: Thu Nov 02, 2017 2:05 pm
Author: Hamlet
Miami Horror feat. Danny Pratt - Dark Love

Light me up.

Re: The Omni-Present Currently Playing Thread

PostPosted: Fri Nov 03, 2017 2:23 am
Author: silverfields2
https://youtu.be/1rwiE9yW4w0

Allahi Allah - Niyaz

Re: The Omni-Present Currently Playing Thread

PostPosted: Sat Nov 04, 2017 3:36 am
Author: silverfields2

Re: The Omni-Present Currently Playing Thread

PostPosted: Mon Nov 06, 2017 3:50 am
Author: Hamlet
Caravan Place - Lone Digger

Graphic graphics.

Re: The Omni-Present Currently Playing Thread

PostPosted: Mon Nov 06, 2017 5:05 pm
Author: SaraEF
THE MEADS OF ASPHODEL - Balthasar Gerard

never made a sound
nor a plea for mercy

Re: The Omni-Present Currently Playing Thread

PostPosted: Sat Nov 11, 2017 10:45 pm
Author: Hamlet
The English Beat - I Confess

Courtesy of strickp.

Re: The Omni-Present Currently Playing Thread

PostPosted: Sun Nov 12, 2017 3:02 am
Author: SaraEF
THE MEADS OF ASPHODEL - Grisly Din of Killing Steel

in the welter of war
our blood will be set free
and all for a god
I can't fucking see

Re: The Omni-Present Currently Playing Thread

PostPosted: Mon Nov 20, 2017 4:27 am
Author: silverfields2

Re: The Omni-Present Currently Playing Thread

PostPosted: Tue Nov 21, 2017 12:51 am
Author: Hamlet
Tove Lo - The Struggle (Live at Coachella 2017)

I've got my way with words
Don't believe me

Re: The Omni-Present Currently Playing Thread

PostPosted: Tue Nov 21, 2017 1:08 am
Author: SaraEF
BOTANIST - The Shape of He to Come

the final vestige of a race turned to dust

Re: The Omni-Present Currently Playing Thread

PostPosted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 12:27 am
Author: silverfields2

Re: The Omni-Present Currently Playing Thread

PostPosted: Thu Nov 30, 2017 2:56 am
Author: silverfields2
Someone needs to pick this as theme song for a person place or thing.. (challenges)

Just Before Dawn - William Ackerman

Re: The Omni-Present Currently Playing Thread

PostPosted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 1:28 am
Author: Hamlet
Hugh Laurie - St. James Infirmary

Huh.

Re: The Omni-Present Currently Playing Thread

PostPosted: Tue Dec 05, 2017 11:40 pm
Author: plekszy_gladsz
Broder Daniel - Shoreline

Re: The Omni-Present Currently Playing Thread

PostPosted: Wed Dec 13, 2017 3:28 am
Author: silverfields2

Re: The Omni-Present Currently Playing Thread

PostPosted: Sat Dec 16, 2017 5:55 am
Author: Hamlet
Marilyn Manson - The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles

"I don't know if I can open up. I'm not a birthday present."