Page 3 of 3

Re: FEGALL BERTCHES!

PostPosted: Sat Jun 13, 2015 9:09 pm
Author: Squarefox
This one is gloriously devious and wicked and injected the 'Wild' back into the Wilderness for me *shudder*

A+

Re: FEGALL BERTCHES!

PostPosted: Wed Jun 24, 2015 3:55 am
Author: TwiBel
For a fantastic pub crawl with nontraditional villains and heroes, and for a lovely bit of silliness afterwards.
WOO!

Re: FEGALL BERTCHES!

PostPosted: Wed Jun 24, 2015 5:40 am
Author: Zombie
Very much enjoying the pub crawls with E. I'll attend every one that I can, even though I need to take a 15min afk each time part way through. Fun little stories with a few hooks thrown in and some great RP and on going fun with those who loiter after.

Makes me wish I could get involved in more Avlis fun!

Re: FEGALL BERTCHES!

PostPosted: Thu Jul 23, 2015 8:08 pm
Author: Lanius
:cooler:

Re: FEGALL BERTCHES!

PostPosted: Thu Jul 30, 2015 7:17 am
Author: Swoots
Ran us a sweet little Skeleton killing event, some humorous characters showed up and laughs were had by all. Also had our part wiped at one point, cheers :)

Re: FEGALL BERTCHES!

PostPosted: Wed Aug 05, 2015 10:50 am
Author: SaraEF
Image

ffs

Re: FEGALL BERTCHES!

PostPosted: Wed Aug 26, 2015 7:24 pm
Author: Ronan
The mining settlement expeditions are great. I love the sort of problem solving stuff we do each week. Thanks Fegall and Evrak!

Re: FEGALL BERTCHES!

PostPosted: Thu Aug 27, 2015 1:01 am
Author: Cameron Klym
Yes those little gnome settlement events are great and so are Fegall and Evrak!

Re: FEGALL BERTCHES!

PostPosted: Sun Aug 30, 2015 11:11 pm
Author: Katroine
Thanks so much for today, it was awesome!

Re: FEGALL BERTCHES!

PostPosted: Tue Sep 22, 2015 9:39 am
Author: Kandi_Nulein
And not to leave Fegall out of the raves!!

Uber job with the pubcrawl !!

:hot:

Re: FEGALL BERTCHES!

PostPosted: Wed Sep 30, 2015 11:47 am
Author: ShadowViper
To burn or not to burn, that is the question.

Great fun. thanks

Re: FEGALL BERTCHES!

PostPosted: Tue Oct 06, 2015 2:48 pm
Author: Brightblade
Cementing a reputation as Avlis' Horrible Maladies DM