Search found 248 matches

by krackq
Fri Nov 22, 2013 1:09 pm
Forum: NWN General Discussion
Topic: Describe recent ic events in AS FEW WORDS AS POSSIBLE.
Replies: 149
Views: 67544

Re: Describe recent ic events in AS FEW WORDS AS POSSIBLE.

Finn: Greet him with the pointy end of a blade!
by krackq
Wed Nov 13, 2013 12:15 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: RPotM Results - October !!
Replies: 23
Views: 13084

Re: RPotM Results - October !!

Lots of comments this month.. congrats to the winners!
by krackq
Wed Nov 13, 2013 12:15 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: Now your all in trouble...
Replies: 17
Views: 9925

Re: Now your all in trouble...

*FLEES!*
by krackq
Sun Oct 27, 2013 6:54 pm
Forum: Raves
Topic: Verossa
Replies: 8
Views: 5173

Re: Verossa

Rave for awesomeness! Great adventure and style too :D
by krackq
Tue Oct 15, 2013 2:08 am
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: RPotM September Results!
Replies: 18
Views: 10196

Re: RPotM September Results!

Congrats!
by krackq
Mon Sep 30, 2013 1:40 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Plethora
Replies: 1502
Views: 446354

Re: Plethora

Good stuff!!
by krackq
Sun Sep 15, 2013 6:47 pm
Forum: Raves
Topic: Plethora
Replies: 1502
Views: 446354

Re: Plethora

Good times and craziness!!!
by krackq
Sun Sep 08, 2013 12:08 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Plethora
Replies: 1502
Views: 446354

Re: Plethora

Painfully fun!! *rave!* I think I burned every wand and potion Finn had
by krackq
Sun Sep 08, 2013 12:07 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Paragus!
Replies: 69
Views: 36107

Re: Paragus!

*Raves!*
by krackq
Sun Aug 04, 2013 7:07 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Plethora
Replies: 1502
Views: 446354

Re: Plethora

*double raves pleth for some high drama and epic craziness* Awesome stuff!
by krackq
Sat Aug 03, 2013 7:27 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Plethora
Replies: 1502
Views: 446354

Re: Plethora

*RAVES!*
by krackq
Fri May 24, 2013 5:40 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: Shiney Stuff!
Replies: 17
Views: 10436

Re: Shiney Stuff!

Congrats!
by krackq
Sun Mar 17, 2013 2:38 pm
Forum: Raves
Topic: Sunscream
Replies: 80
Views: 47686

Re: Sunscream

great stuff!
by krackq
Tue Mar 12, 2013 2:31 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: RPotM Febuary 2013 ~ RESULTS
Replies: 19
Views: 11358

Re: RPotM Febuary 2013 ~ RESULTS

Congratulations!
by krackq
Sun Mar 03, 2013 6:06 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Plethora
Replies: 1502
Views: 446354

Re: Plethora

undead and elementals and freak deathplanes!
by krackq
Sun Feb 17, 2013 5:42 pm
Forum: Raves
Topic: Plethora
Replies: 1502
Views: 446354

Re: Plethora

RAVE!! Wind-swept halflings and cows!
by krackq
Mon Feb 11, 2013 12:29 am
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: Beware the Storm!
Replies: 18
Views: 10585

Re: Beware the Storm!

Man.. this place really went to hell...
:wink:


Congratulations!!!!



(no taking out the old Thror frustrations on us players!)
by krackq
Thu Jan 24, 2013 1:27 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: RPotY 2012 ! Results!
Replies: 14
Views: 8389

Re: RPotY 2012 ! Results!

Congratulations!
by krackq
Wed Jan 02, 2013 6:41 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Plethora
Replies: 1502
Views: 446354

Re: Plethora

Craziness!
by krackq
Sun Dec 23, 2012 4:04 pm
Forum: Raves
Topic: Plethora
Replies: 1502
Views: 446354

Re: Plethora

RAVE! Lycans and dragons!
by krackq
Mon Dec 10, 2012 1:09 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: RPotM November 2012 ~ Results!
Replies: 13
Views: 8066

Re: RPotM November 2012 ~ Results!

Congratulations!!
by krackq
Sun Nov 25, 2012 4:10 pm
Forum: Raves
Topic: Plethora
Replies: 1502
Views: 446354

Re: Plethora

*rave!
by krackq
Fri Nov 16, 2012 3:41 pm
Forum: Random Discussions
Topic: The Omni-Present Currently Playing Thread
Replies: 1274
Views: 495211

Re: The Omni-Present Currently Playing Thread

The Offspring - You're gonna go far kid

This really should be some character's theme song on Avlis somewhere!
by krackq
Mon Nov 12, 2012 4:14 pm
Forum: Raves
Topic: Plethora
Replies: 1502
Views: 446354

Re: Plethora

Awesomeness.