Search found 248 matches

by krackq
Wed Jan 20, 2016 2:51 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: RPotY 2015 - Results!
Replies: 17
Views: 13737

Re: RPotY 2016 - Results!

Congratulations!
by krackq
Wed Dec 23, 2015 10:45 pm
Forum: Raves
Topic: Plethora
Replies: 1502
Views: 451524

Re: Plethora

Pleth is long overdue for a big time rave! So many plot hooks and story arcs and loose ends to keep track of.. I'm not sure how she does it and ties them all back in together, weaving some masterful story. Great stuff! Unexpected stuff too! :D
by krackq
Sat Nov 07, 2015 1:20 am
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: Team Announcement!
Replies: 14
Views: 10182

Re: Team Announcement!

Congrats! *runs away*
by krackq
Sun Jul 26, 2015 5:58 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Roleplay Rave Thread
Replies: 169
Views: 75618

Re: Roleplay Rave Thread

Rave to all of the performers at the Nore'seere party and a particular dancer! Fun times!
by krackq
Sun Jul 26, 2015 5:57 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Plethora
Replies: 1502
Views: 451524

Re: Plethora

Parties!!
by krackq
Mon Jun 22, 2015 4:34 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Roleplay Rave Thread
Replies: 169
Views: 75618

Re: Roleplay Rave Thread

Throwing another shout out for silverfields and her pc MJ.. always a fun time interacting with her. Thanks for an epic time in game and some awesome rp :D
by krackq
Wed Jun 17, 2015 3:35 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Plethora
Replies: 1502
Views: 451524

Re: Plethora

Story times are fun times!
by krackq
Tue Apr 28, 2015 4:45 pm
Forum: Raves
Topic: Pubcrawl 3.0
Replies: 23
Views: 14644

Re: Pubcrawl 3.0

They sound like fun! if only not at 3am! :lol:
by krackq
Fri Apr 24, 2015 12:10 pm
Forum: Raves
Topic: Name Day
Replies: 14
Views: 8199

Re: Name Day

Happy B'day!
by krackq
Sun Apr 12, 2015 4:16 am
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: RPotM March Result 2015 !!
Replies: 9
Views: 6904

Re: RPotM March Result 2015 !!

Congrats!
by krackq
Sat Mar 28, 2015 3:53 pm
Forum: Raves
Topic: Plethora
Replies: 1502
Views: 451524

Re: Plethora

So close! Thanks for some craziness!
by krackq
Sun Mar 15, 2015 6:38 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Blackravenfeather
Replies: 116
Views: 49641

Re: Blackravenfeather

Good times!
by krackq
Mon Mar 09, 2015 12:20 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: News!
Replies: 9
Views: 5480

Re: News!

Congrats!
by krackq
Mon Mar 02, 2015 1:18 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Blackravenfeather
Replies: 116
Views: 49641

Re: Blackravenfeather

Fun stuff!

:-D
by krackq
Mon Feb 16, 2015 3:53 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: They made me do it!!!
Replies: 11
Views: 7450

Re: They made me do it!!!

Congrats!
by krackq
Mon Feb 09, 2015 2:24 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Plethora
Replies: 1502
Views: 451524

Re: Plethora

good times.. thank you!
by krackq
Mon Feb 09, 2015 2:24 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Blackravenfeather
Replies: 116
Views: 49641

Re: Blackravenfeather

fun stuff!
by krackq
Wed Jan 28, 2015 9:25 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: oh eem gee!
Replies: 13
Views: 8360

Re: oh eem gee!

congrats!
by krackq
Fri Jan 16, 2015 1:31 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: !!!!!!!!!!
Replies: 22
Views: 12802

Re: !!!!!!!!!!

Congratulations!
by krackq
Mon Jan 12, 2015 5:50 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: O'MA
Replies: 58
Views: 28720

Re: O'MA

Craziness!
by krackq
Mon Jan 12, 2015 5:50 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Plethora
Replies: 1502
Views: 451524

Re: Plethora

rave! I haven't been sleep griefed until 6am for avlis events in a long time. totally your fault! :D
by krackq
Sat Jan 03, 2015 3:54 pm
Forum: Raves
Topic: The Winter Ball
Replies: 11
Views: 7287

Re: The Winter Ball

Fun stuff! Thanks to everyone that helped make it happen
by krackq
Thu Dec 25, 2014 1:35 am
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: Merry Christmas Avlis!
Replies: 20
Views: 10721

Re: Merry Christmas Avlis!

Congratulations and Happy Holidays!
by krackq
Sun Nov 02, 2014 2:39 am
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: It had to happen...
Replies: 12
Views: 7860

Re: It had to happen...

Congrats!!