Search found 60 matches

by jwhite5730
Wed Feb 28, 2018 2:24 pm
Forum: Random Discussions
Topic: YouTube thread
Replies: 354
Views: 237580

Re: YouTube thread

wow that really worked...Interesting.
by jwhite5730
Mon Feb 05, 2018 4:11 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Plethora
Replies: 1504
Views: 457295

Re: Plethora

Amazing story and even more amazing end....You did an amazing job Pleth!!
by jwhite5730
Sun Feb 04, 2018 6:35 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Plethora
Replies: 1504
Views: 457295

Re: Plethora

Agreed...loved the ending!!
by jwhite5730
Fri Feb 02, 2018 4:48 pm
Forum: Raves
Topic: Deider!
Replies: 112
Views: 10934

Re: Deider!

I have to say Dieder that was a whole lot of fun!! best line...what do you mean you turned it off??
by jwhite5730
Mon Jan 29, 2018 3:29 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Deider!
Replies: 112
Views: 10934

Re: Deider!

Love the gnome thing we did tonight including the mean bad ass dragon!!
by jwhite5730
Mon Jan 22, 2018 6:09 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: Promotions!
Replies: 17
Views: 1946

Re: Promotions!

Congrats!!
by jwhite5730
Thu Jan 11, 2018 3:46 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: RPotM December Results
Replies: 8
Views: 942

Re: RPotM December Results

Congratulations!!
by jwhite5730
Sat Jul 08, 2017 11:15 am
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: RPotM June Results
Replies: 6
Views: 2320

Re: RPotM July Results

Congrats to you both!!
by jwhite5730
Mon Jun 19, 2017 9:46 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: rpotm May results 2017 ! *sorry so late*
Replies: 16
Views: 3133

Re: rpotm May results 2017 ! *sorry so late*

Congrats both of you!!
by jwhite5730
Mon Feb 13, 2017 3:07 am
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: RPotM January! 2017 - Results!
Replies: 13
Views: 3467

Re: RPotM January! 2017 - Results!

Thanks for the RP and the honorable mention to Akren ;) :feuer: :feuer: :feuer: